Revamping

A couple of years ago, when I set up this blog, it was my idea to have a travel blog. I get to visit some incredible places, and I wanted to share some of those places with you. And while in the past, I have blogged about many different aspects of my historical life, I never quite got around to the travel part, at least not the way I have envisioned. Last fall, when it came time to renew, I let this slip. Recently, however, I’ve renewed my interest. As an interpreter, as an author, as a home schooling dad, and just as an interested citizen, I often travel to amazing places that connect to the past.

So, starting on Patriot’s Day 2017,  I’m going to revamp this page.  It will focus on history travel, on interpretation, on collecting, on books, on documentaries, on just about everything that relates to history and inspires an interest in exploring and understanding history.

I look forward to sharing this adventure with you!Stumbling11.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.